Fel fashion…or fashionably fel? (Warlock cloth)

I forgot to note previously that all of my personal transmog posts will be done on female characters – mostly because that’s all I play! I can use different races and the male form on any requests, but there you go!

Also, the vast majority of my first posts are also going to be cloth – some warlock specific, and some for everyone – I think I have 40 set ideas saved on my warlock’s Mog It profile! So I may as well throw them all in here.

This first transmog is probably a variation of one you’ve seen before – the robe, at least, is pretty popular.

Fel Fashion: 

Fel Fashion

* Warlock only

Level Required: 83

Items used:

One comment

Leave a Reply

