Pretty in Pink, Prettier with Weapons

I’ve been debating how soon I want to make this post! I am a huge fan of pink, so this is going to be a big post. Guaranteed to scare away 99% of WoW’s player base, I think. (Good thing there’s not much of a following for me yet! 😉 ) This post is covering this transmog:

Pink 4

This transmog can be worn by any cloth wearer.

Level Required: 85 (or 100)

Items involved include:

However, as I am addicted to transmog – I began looking for other weapons to farm for this outfit.  So, in addition to the Inlaid Sword, we have:

Pink 3

Pink 5

Pink 6

  • Frost Needle (Drops in Heroic 10-Man Icecrown Citadel, from Lord Marrowgar)

Pink 1

  • Brutal Gladiator’s Quickblade (Purchased from Trapjaw Rix in Dalaran for 105 Honor Points). One of my favorites in this transmog. I love the colors – it matches the whole outfit very well, even the slight green on the belt.

Pink 7

Pink 2

  • Avool’s Sword of Jin (BOE Drop). My absolute favorite, and one of the hardest to come by. This blade is a rare epic world BOE drop from Wrath of the Lich King. It’s the same model as the Saur-Singer Spellblade, but completely pink with a pink glow. I was thrilled when I found it on the AH for only 2,000G. Needless to say, I bought it immediately.

And that’s a wrap! I’ll make sure to most another, slightly less girly transmog later – the ONLY pants outfit I’ve ever been able to make on a Warlock and love.

5 comments

    1. It’s such a great match! I think I’ll be posting my blue / yellow ones tonight or tomorrow and do the same thing – though I want to pull all of them out and pair up different staves with them too, so each caster class has an option!

      Like

Leave a Reply

