Purple Coven

This set is still in progress for my character – which means I still get to run heroic ICC 10M every week! (Thankfully, my amazing husband joins me on his hunter and druid to make it at least go quickly – especially since, you know, I can’t really heal Valrithia as quickly as he does…) I call this the “Purple Coven” set – so creative, right? There are two staff options I particularly like with this outfit as well.

* All cloth can use this set.

Dark Coven

Level Required: 80

Items used:

If you’re  not a huge fan of the Staff of Infinite Mysteries, another staff that works well with this set is Ti’tahk, the Steps of Time (Drops in Heroic Dragon Soul, from Elementium Fragment)).

Dark Coven B

Leave a Reply

