Dark and Twisted

As much as I hate playing Death Knights (seriously –  I can’t get into them no matter how much I try! I’ve made and deleted about 6 now!) – they have a.m.a.z.i.n.g dark and skull-and-crossbones gear. I love their outfits and their tier sets.

So I found a lookalike for my warrior! (This is on a human model, but please note that this shield is Horde only.)

DK Set13DK Set1

This set can be used on a warrior, death knight, or paladin.

Level Required: 90

Items used:

One comment

Leave a Reply

