Oh So Jaded

This set has two primary colors on it that pop quite dramatically! There’s a pretty light jade color and a darker purple color. I tend vacillate between liking this set quite a bit and feeling a little “eh” about it. I can’t quite remember where I originally found this set – I tend to throw all the sets I like into MogIt and snapshot from there when I’m ready.

However!  I do know that this set can be used by warriors, death knights, and paladins.

PurpleJade

PurpleJade2

PurpleJade3

Level Required: 90

Items used:

One comment

Leave a Reply

