Ahoy, Matey!

Because everyone loves a pirate transmog.

Arrrrr – this set is for cloth wearers, and I’m fairly certain it’s one of the best pirate transmogs I’ve seen (for cloth wearers).

Arrrrr

Level Required: 90

Items used:

I discovered the “Pirate Supplies” vendor in Booty Bay last night while working on my rogue, Xvetlana – so I went off in search of a great pirate transmog! This one may only work for cloth wearers, but Xvetlana has two swords and isn’t someone I want to say no to – so hopefully we’ll find a leather-based one soon!

Leave a Reply

