Humans are just Blood Elves without the ears…right?

If Blood Elves were an Alliance race, I’d be all over that. I’m pretty sure everyone one of my characters would be either Blood Elf or Draenei. That being said, now that I found a great horde guild and have made friends over there…almost all my horde characters are, in fact, Blood Elves.

Still, because I lacked a high level caster Blood Elf, I had to content myself with making my warlock any sort of Blood Elf outfit I desire. In this case, fashioned around the Scarlet Sin’dorei Robes.

I’ve created two sets for use here. One featuring more warlock-y type shoulders, the other a more basic outfit.

This set can be worn by all casters.

Sin'dorei B2

Level Required: 70

Items used:

The following set replaces the Flarecore Mantle with the Mantle of Three Terrors (Drops in The Black Morass, from Chrono Lord Deja) and is without the cloak.

Sin'dorei 2

Sin'dorei

Please note that the Voidweave Cilice drops from a rare mob in Nagrand and may take some farming! 🙂

Also, any Alliance toon who really enjoys that Blood Elf appearance should farm the Orb of the Sin’dorei from Heroic Magister’s Terrace – it definitely adds some fun and flavor!

Leave a Reply

