Tears for Tiers

Another quick multi-transmog grouping of tier sets. I’m not entirely sure what else can be said about these, other than that they’re obviously warlock only, and I really like weapons?

Plagueheart

Regarding this set – I hated it. I completely hated it, I thought it was hideous and gross and I only had it because it was easy to get. Until I got this staff. And it just pulls the whole thing together so nicely and completely that I actually enjoy this set now. (Though I will never, ever wear the helm.)

Level Required: 80

Items used:

Felheart

This set took a bit longer to acquire, but I’m a big fan of it. (Not least because of the horns, right?)

Level Required: 85

Items used:

Leave a Reply

