Viciously Ruthless

The PVP sets for the warlock are great (in my opinion). I didn’t realize that doing PVP for the older sets would lead the way into PVPing for the newer sets and mounts, but here we are! Either way, though, I thought I’d feature a few of the older PVP sets I’ve collected – still in the spirit of clearing out my backlog.

Because these are some of the first sets I set up or collected – the first picture in particular – it lacks much variety and in this case….a weapon. Though, the staff pictured in the second picture – the Vengeance Staff – works great with either one of these sets. Because these are PVP sets, they are warlock only.

Vicious

Level Required: 85

Items used:

Green

Of the two sets, this one is my favorite. Particularly with green fire – it has a beautiful green effect.

Level Required: 85

Items used:

Leave a Reply

