Another checking in post

I’m getting better at these than I am at posting transmogs!

I haven’t forgotten this place, though, or any requests. Work hasn’t yet slowed down – on the upside, the paychecks are huge! On the downside, I’m a bit of a cranky twitch at times and I haven’t had a lot of time for anything lately.

I will be out of work and on relative bedrest from September 29 – October 5. Don’t be surprised to see quite a few transmogs then! 😉 All the screenshots are stored up on my PC and I’m still creating transmogs on Mogit. It really is just getting time to cut them out, upload them, and post all the items. 🙂

I do hope everyone is well!

Leave a Reply

