I’m Working on the Railroad…

I was VERY SUPER EXCITED about this particular set – so much so I considered holding off and posting it during “peak” hours. Then I realized…I don’t know when those are. So all I can do is post it now, and hope people look at it and enjoy it as much as I did.

It is my pride and joy. I almost don’t want to share it!

Construction1

Construction2

There she is. My baby! Inspired by my darling husband, who enjoys working as a contractor – I know, it’s more mining-ish (fitting, because my hunter is a miner….both of them). But still! There is absolutely nothing I dislike about this set. I kind of want to cherish it forever.

BUT, I will share the wealth – for shamans and hunters.

Level Required: 90

Items used:

My pride and joy. ❤

Leave a Reply

