The Tormented Demon Souls I Prefer

So, there was a previous post featuring this robe last year. I was never a fan of those shoulders, though, and TBH – I never wore it. I was thrilled when I checked out different shoulders and staves when Warlords of Draenor was released, however, and quickly created a different transmog with shoulders I actually liked – and wear – that I had skipped over previously. (The cloak is warlock only, but that doesn’t matter so much. 🙂 )

WoWScrnShot_031715_203256 (2) WoWScrnShot_031715_203303 (2)

Level Required: 80

Items used:

Leave a Reply

