A True Hunter

I am so thrilled with the new mail hoods that came out. They are gorgeous and very classic-looking.

WoWScrnShot_061115_113546 (2) WoWScrnShot_061115_113556 (2)

Isn’t she lovely? (Shamans can also use this set.)

Level Required: 100

Items used:

For a more detailed and “fancy” bow, I added this:

WoWScrnShot_061115_113822 (2)

It’s a perfect match, and I’m not too sure which bow I prefer yet. This is the Malevolent Gladiator’s Longbow (Purchased from Lucan Malory in Valley of the Four Winds for 3,500 Honor Points [Alliance Only]) (Purchased from Doris Chiltonius in Kun-Lai Summit for 3,500 Honor Points [Horde Only])

2 comments

  1. I also think this hood style is so, so cool — but it looks simply ridiculous on Tauren. I really should level my Dwarf Shaman so that I have a character that can use these hoods.

    Like

Leave a Reply

