Refreshing Some Old Warlock Tiers

As the title says – with new patches comes new gear, and I wanted to throw all the new Warlock tier weapon updates in a single post, as I’m quite sure I’m spamming enough. 😉

First off, the reason why I wanted to do this at all. This is the Warlock Voidheart Set, and my first post featuring it was here. Here is the same set, obviously, with a new staff from Hellfire Citaldel: The Voidcore Greatstaff (Drops in Hellfire Citadel, from Xhul’horac).WoWScrnShot_071315_020030 (2) WoWScrnShot_071315_020034 (2)

Next up: A tweak on one of my very first posts. It’s not a tier set, but it is a warlock only set, and I wanted to add a (unfortunately, Horde Only) staff to it: the Primal Combatant’s Energy Staff (Purchased from Shadow Hunter Gar’ant and Stone Guard Brokefist in Warspear for 3,500 Honor Points [Horde Only])

WoWScrnShot_060415_211050 (2) WoWScrnShot_060415_211102 (2)

This next set switched from an amazing sword to an equally amazing staff – and I’m honestly not sure which I prefer. This set is the Warlock Corruptor Set, and the new staff is the Brutal Gladiator’s Battle Staff (Purchased from Trapjaw Rix in Dalaran for 350 Honor Points)

WoWScrnShot_070215_143344 (2) WoWScrnShot_070215_143347 (2)

Leave a Reply

